Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr and staff are all professionals. Although there were very busy, it seemed to run smoothly.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent very soft spoken, answered my questions and concerns throughly. Explain each exam n findings clearly. Highly recommend.
JESSICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Friendly.
Georlenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Muy amable
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Excellent service and attention
Darryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
The Dr. was very clear in her evaluation of the symptoms I experienced, directed further imaging and made suggestions for follow ups.
Natascha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Had some concerns after going to the ED. Dr addressed all and explained in better detail for me what was going on.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
My experience was great! The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Everyone at this office was amazing. Thank you
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I have no complaints about my experience at your office. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the doctor was open to questions and explained everything carefully.
MIGUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Quick very well organized, in fact the most organized eye place I've been to. Very sophisticated equipment. I was in and out within the hour
Aquell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Awesome. Cindy Serra was professing and passionate about making sure my eyes were in good care. Thank you Cindy.
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Clean, pleasant, thorough. All services in one place.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
She was very patient with me and knows what she was doing
Amanda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr Korik is great! I only gave 4 stars instead of 5 because of the long wait time. The practice booked an entire family for one appointment time and it delayed everyone else. But the actual service was great, as usual.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Amazing
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Great doctor
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Fast service
Michel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
She was very nice. She took her time. She answered all my questions, and I was very comfortable with her.
Vera C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Orloff was very pleasant and professional. He explained in detail what my concerns were. I look forward to further visits.
Stephanie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Serra was very thorough. After dilating my eyes, I was seen by Dr. Orlof. I was not told why. Overall, I am satisfied. The staff is very courteous, professional and helpful.