Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

182 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Orloff is the BEST! The most caring professional who takes his time to explain everything. He is AMAZING!!
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Korik was so patient with my mom and so thorough.
Inez W.
Submitted 06/11/22
She was so nice and very helpful
AMARILYS R.
Submitted 06/11/22
This place is very busy with a lot of patients going there as I noticed from my first visit. I walked in and signed my name on the list and there's a computer to pre-checkin which I also did. I sat down and waited to be called, about half an hour wait and at this point I noticed people that walked in after me being called. I walked to the front desk and explained this to one of the receptionist. She immediately asked my name and checked the computer, also called the back to see if my chart had been taken to the back. It seemed I was somehow completely overlooked. The receptionist right away put me in the system and walked me to the back to be seen. I was seen immediately and my eyes were scanned on different machines then was walked over to a different room where I saw the doctor. Despite this issue I'm giving it 5 stars because the receptionist corrected the issue right away and Dr. Patel was awesome! I am not going to anyone but him after the experience I had with him. He answered my questions and was very clear on my diagnosis and explained everything thoroughly and also made me aware of something I didn't know. Dr Patel is the bomb! Very nice people work there. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone.
Luis G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excelente as usual,
Jonathan S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent
Edison M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Staff was very attentive to my needs and my health.
Eduard K.
Submitted 04/08/22
The best service!
Denise G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff is very friendly Dr. check you so good and service is amazing I love it
Bryan G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good service
William C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great
Alexis A.
Submitted 03/19/22
The entire Staff very polite, profesional and helpful. Dr. Patel a good caregiving professional. Thank’s a lot all you guys!!
GREGORY W.
Submitted 03/11/22
The Administrative staff was pleasant and professional. There was little to no wait time between checking in and being seen. The ophthalmologist was humorous, attentive and informative. The young ladies who assisted us with our selections was great. We would recommend Bronx Eye Associates to our friends.
Licelot C.
Submitted 03/04/22
I love this place they are nice and friendly always with a smile i really recommend this place to anyone..
Delenator S.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Patel was amazing as always.
George R.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very happy with all aspects of this eye practice
Matthew L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Well done services I would recommend to new people
MKAnwar H.
Submitted 02/19/22
I think the way they serve and treat me I'm amazed for that. Great service
Cynthia A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Eugene Orloff is an excellent and dedicated provider, he make you feel always welcome, he listens to your claims and he is very honest on his diagnosis. I highly recommend him. His staff is always friendly and professional.
Odette S.
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent customer service. Great doctor and wait time is very short