Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

9 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika W.
Submitted 10/31/18
Office staff is friendly. Dr Serra examined my kids and she was so patient and sweet. Wonderful and thorough eye exam, they loved her!
Rafael M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great fast and detailed results, friendly excellent.
Zulaika M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Doctors are excellent! BUT OPTICAL department lacks choices/variety eyeglasses frames that are covered by our local insurances. The section for covered eyeframes was very small, almost minimal and that's a few stars less. Compared to other opticals ex David's visionwork or Cohen which offeres a variety of choices. Remember if you have to buy a costy eyeframe for $400 and then they want to charge $120 for anti glare and extra $130 for anti scratch on your lenses and if you have a really progressive..etc..lense prescription imagine the $$$. Its not fair fpr one pair of glasses. For that Ill give them 2 stars.. choices are limited.
Bien A.
Submitted 10/14/18
Everyone was very helpful and professional here. Despite it being a busy Saturday AM they were able to help me and exceed my expectations of my first office visit.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Doctors Orloff and Korik are an amazing team. The personal attention that my children and I receive is exceptional. I personally love glasses and think they are very fashionable and at Bronx Eye there is such a vast variety of frames from economical and cute to flashy and sassy! I have referred my mother, family members and friends and they have all been treated in the same professional but very caring way by all the staff and Doctors. Definitely my optometrists for life!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 09/21/18
I was diagnosed with a chronic eye-disease at the age of 20. After having a bad experience with my first doctor I decided to try my luck with Bronx Eye Associates. For the last two years , Dr. Korik has provided incredible care for me. She's made having a chronic eye condition feel like much less of a burden. Love her! I bought my glasses from here and although they were expensive they're incredibly worth it. The office staff is helpful and there's a very homey vibe. I highly recommend.
Snejana S.
Submitted 09/21/18
My family and I been patients at Bronx Eye Associates for many years and they always take very good care of me, and particularly the kids. My girls love going for their eye exams. The eye exams are very thorough, with lots of attention paid to every detail. Prices are very reasonable, and there is a great selection of glasses to choose from. I would highly recommend this establishment.
Clyde H.
Submitted 09/21/18
I have been treated by Dr. Eugene Orloff since I was a child. Since I can remember, his treatment has always been 5 stars. He is a fantastic optometrist and more importantly, he is a delight to deal with. I have always loved Bronx Eye Associates as they have not only treated me as a patient, but my siblings, my parents, all the way to my grandparents and other relatives. I am humbled to be a long term patient at Bronx Eye Associates because every single member of the staff not only highly professional, but undeniably personable and caring for every patient they have. Katy, the Optics Manager, is a star. She is an incredible, helpful, kind, and competent professional; it's a pleasure to deal with her and the entirety of the staff. Let me be completely unequivocal, I recommend Bronx Eye Associates because they truly care about you as a patient and they want to build long term relationships with the people they treat.
Portia H.
Submitted 09/21/18
I appreciate this facility so much! For years I been having issues with my vision, and giving glasses to help with the problem. However, once I started going to Bronx Eye Associates, they gave me honest results on my vision, in which changed how I see. I now wear scleral contacts lenses, which is way better for my eyes. This Facility is clean and the staff are wonderful and very polite. Thank you, Dr. Eleonora and Dr. Patel.