Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

198 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi N.
Submitted 09/21/22
Outstanding snd Superb quality customer service
Anita C.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Orloff was amazing, patient, and personable. He made the appt anxiety free and was able to make my understanding of the exams he performed clearer. I also want to thank Stephanie in the front. She is awesome.
Lizbeth S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr.Orloff and staff were extremely nice very calm atmosphere. They make sure they tell you what procedure they will do. I highly recommend been going here for years !!!
Harrinarine R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Orloff is the best. My whole family will be coming here.
ALVERA O.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great hospitality, clean and sis things in a timely fashion
Ruth G.
Submitted 08/27/22
I really have to say, that he was very patient very kind. Really explain things to me about my eyes. Even gave me a printout of the things that he wanted to do to my eye!!! Really appreciated that. Good experience overall
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great doctor, explained everything and answered all my questions.
Jaleesa H.
Submitted 08/20/22
Amazing doctor and kids friendly
Zachary U.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly ,explained in detail.
Sujel B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great!
Marylou R.
Submitted 08/07/22
Explained results , good personality, takes her time to make sure I undestand her treatment and diagnoses. Thank you.
Nathaniel G.
Submitted 08/07/22
Doc. Explains everything. Very nice person.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Keep up what you're doing.
Navin J.
Submitted 07/19/22
Amazing
La S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Gr8t,Respectful,Educational,fun,etc….
Franklin H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excelente médico, muy clara en sus explicaciones
Julian S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Orloff is the BEST! The most caring professional who takes his time to explain everything. He is AMAZING!!
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Korik was so patient with my mom and so thorough.
Inez W.
Submitted 06/11/22
She was so nice and very helpful
AMARILYS R.
Submitted 06/11/22
This place is very busy with a lot of patients going there as I noticed from my first visit. I walked in and signed my name on the list and there's a computer to pre-checkin which I also did. I sat down and waited to be called, about half an hour wait and at this point I noticed people that walked in after me being called. I walked to the front desk and explained this to one of the receptionist. She immediately asked my name and checked the computer, also called the back to see if my chart had been taken to the back. It seemed I was somehow completely overlooked. The receptionist right away put me in the system and walked me to the back to be seen. I was seen immediately and my eyes were scanned on different machines then was walked over to a different room where I saw the doctor. Despite this issue I'm giving it 5 stars because the receptionist corrected the issue right away and Dr. Patel was awesome! I am not going to anyone but him after the experience I had with him. He answered my questions and was very clear on my diagnosis and explained everything thoroughly and also made me aware of something I didn't know. Dr Patel is the bomb! Very nice people work there. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone.