Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

40 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Challon P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Hadn't had an exam in nearly 3 years. Although it's a busy practice, I was in and out very quickly. Staff was very professional. Overall a great experience.
Felix C.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have never been to an eye doctor since I've had perfect vision my entire life. But, I was told that after a certain age it's good to go see one. I'm so glad I did. Their entire staff were so professional and made me feel as if I've been their client for years. They were so informative, and I'm glad I've chosen Bronx Eye Associates as my primary eye care physicians. Dr. Patel was fantastic. I highly recommend this facility to any one seeking eye care.
Alejandrina B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Facilities look clean. Front desk person was amiable and communicated steps clearly. Assistants were somewhat struggling to do eye tests, however, one in particular, seem to have expertise and is professional. She should train the rest to provide consistency in their service. Doc was pleasant and knowledgeable. The eye exam itself was not long but the between the waiting time and further eye tests, it was time consuming. We waited about an hour or more to be seen. As mentioned before, I recommend using the expert assistant and have her train the rest. She seems knowledge and acted very professional with patients. The waiting and appointment system needs to be revisited as the wait it long.
Lana A.
Submitted 07/15/19
Was my first visit with this office and Dr. Orloff. Everyone, from receptionists to technicians, were extremely polite and professional. The wait time was minimal(~20 min). Was a smooth experience. Would definitely come back.
Alfonso M.
Submitted 07/11/19
The Dr. we saw was very caring with my elderly father in law.
Wilbert H.
Submitted 07/03/19
It was so nice, they attended me fast and the doctors is very nice.
Francenia G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Every one were very nice
Alex H.
Submitted 06/06/19
I had a great experience here! I saw Dr. Serra and her patient care goes above and beyond expectations. She was polite, compassionate and assured that I was comfortable with the lenses I chose. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family!
Ai L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good service, friendly staff. Follow up and message on the birthday is nice
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/23/19
this is the best place everrr. They make you feel so comfortable like they know you personally and everything is so fast and easy.
Melodee M.
Submitted 05/18/19
The doctor was great he explained that was going on with my eyes
Chinonyerem E.
Submitted 05/18/19
Bronx eye associates is really a place to go. The welcoming smiles from the front desk to Dr Patel's pleasant welcome. All the staff are very respectful and friendly. I felt so much comfortable and relaxed. The staff took their time to conduct the series of test that I did.
Singh J.
Submitted 05/02/19
It was great experience
David M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Brought my parents in to see Dr Serra for their eye concerns. She was exceptional, thorough and kind. It's rare to find a doctor or medical facility that makes you feel like family they way they do. This place is great, will be bringing all my relatives to see her!
Mirna G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Eugene Orloff and his staff are exceptional. Dr. Orloff is very thorough, doesn't mind if you have questions and is always very pleasant. I highly recommend him. Thank you for taking care of my eyes.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very Good Service
Mohammed R.
Submitted 04/18/19
We were very happy with their service.
Ramon P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Verru nice
YOLANDA P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Korik , Dr. Orloft are the best doctors ever, they care for their patients they're friendly compassionate and most of all great doctors. The staff is super nice. I Love the treatment I get when ever I have an appt. or just go by. I highly recommend them.
Daniel V.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent service