Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr. Orloff was great very professional and took great care of me. The staff was kind and attentive. The office was very clean. I would recommend
LEIDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH DR. ORLOFF! He is an absolute gem and healed a really bad stye I had in no time. Thank you Dr. Orloff! You are amazing !
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I have been coming to Dr. Orloff for years ...Love his staff and him. They are attentive almost to a fault.
Victor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great service and excellent doctors
Ethel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Orloff is the best!! Friendly and caring. He knows his patients and greets you by name as he passes in the waiting rooms. I love my doctor and recommend Bronx Eye to anyone who needs excellent eye care.
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
She was very professional, friendly and patient with my daughter .
Mohammad I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Perfect service
Avni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The best
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Excellent Optometrist respectful and understanding. Down to earth. She is very personable and you can tell she cares about her patients and loves her job. I highly recommend her.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Great
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr and staff are all professionals. Although there were very busy, it seemed to run smoothly.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent very soft spoken, answered my questions and concerns throughly. Explain each exam n findings clearly. Highly recommend.
JESSICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Friendly.
Georlenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Muy amable
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Excellent service and attention
Darryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
The Dr. was very clear in her evaluation of the symptoms I experienced, directed further imaging and made suggestions for follow ups.
Natascha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Had some concerns after going to the ED. Dr addressed all and explained in better detail for me what was going on.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
My experience was great! The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Everyone at this office was amazing. Thank you
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I have no complaints about my experience at your office. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the doctor was open to questions and explained everything carefully.
MIGUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Quick very well organized, in fact the most organized eye place I've been to. Very sophisticated equipment. I was in and out within the hour