Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GISELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Masks and social distancing enforced. Comfortable seating. Cordial staff.
Sarojoinie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent
Maritza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Jackie is the best in that place she is really useful
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
The optometrist was very helpful in answering my questions. Dr. Sabina described what she saw in my eyes. The rep, Tina was helpful in selecting the right pair of eyeglasses. She was instrumental in assisting me with my discounts. I felt well taken care of.
Ermal B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Adan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent service
Imannie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Fast and friendly service.
Camille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Great and the doctor I saw was amazing! I have a phobia of people touching my eyes. I haven’t been to the eye doctor in years and have gotten a proper eye exam in almost ten years. The doctor I had was quick with the eye drops and offered great suggestions in terms of lenses. Great experience here!
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Great service everything was easy
Gipsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
It can get really busy. But the ladies at the front desk and the techs are friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel is hilarious, he will get you through what you need and make you forget your eye troubles. He will explain everything and answer your questions.
Kenneth B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Friendly staff's Friendly doctors
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Great Customer Service
Dericia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent service
Gloribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Very attentive. Great service.
Princess G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Good wait time, quick and efficient staff, everyone’s nice
Vishall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Staff was friendly, techs were knowledgeable and worked quickly, and Dr. Patel was kind and answered all my questions!
Debbie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Customer service Doctors are Great
Phuong N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Staff are happy and friendly.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I truly recommend this place,the doctors and staffs are amazingly nice
Daisy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent service