Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfonso M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
The Dr. we saw was very caring with my elderly father in law.
Wilbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
It was so nice, they attended me fast and the doctors is very nice.
Francenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Every one were very nice
Alex H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
I had a great experience here! I saw Dr. Serra and her patient care goes above and beyond expectations. She was polite, compassionate and assured that I was comfortable with the lenses I chose. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family!
Ai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Good service, friendly staff. Follow up and message on the birthday is nice
Elizabeth R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
this is the best place everrr. They make you feel so comfortable like they know you personally and everything is so fast and easy.
Melodee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
The doctor was great he explained that was going on with my eyes
Chinonyerem E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Bronx eye associates is really a place to go. The welcoming smiles from the front desk to Dr Patel's pleasant welcome. All the staff are very respectful and friendly. I felt so much comfortable and relaxed. The staff took their time to conduct the series of test that I did.
Singh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
It was great experience
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Brought my parents in to see Dr Serra for their eye concerns. She was exceptional, thorough and kind. It's rare to find a doctor or medical facility that makes you feel like family they way they do. This place is great, will be bringing all my relatives to see her!
Mirna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Eugene Orloff and his staff are exceptional. Dr. Orloff is very thorough, doesn't mind if you have questions and is always very pleasant. I highly recommend him. Thank you for taking care of my eyes.
Mohammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Very Good Service
Mohammed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
We were very happy with their service.
Ramon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Verru nice
YOLANDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Korik , Dr. Orloft are the best doctors ever, they care for their patients they're friendly compassionate and most of all great doctors. The staff is super nice. I Love the treatment I get when ever I have an appt. or just go by. I highly recommend them.
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent service
Kira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Aa
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Excelente !!
Sadat I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the service. The doctors and the nurses were very nice and respectful.
Gabriella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Very good experience