Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

190 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alton H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great
Brittany B.
Submitted 11/10/21
My first visit here and the receptionist and doctor was so nice. I didn't wait long either
Lindsay F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great care and very thorough
Auhtumn B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Even after changing states I still travel back to the Bronx to see Dr Orloff. He has always been an outstanding Doctor and person. He cares a lot about his patients and staff. My family will continue to travel the distance to see Dr Orloff.
Keisha C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great customer service and friendly staff!
Tracey J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Was quick which was great
Jose Q.
Submitted 10/19/21
Scheduling appt online was easy. I received a couple of calls to confirm my visit. I received a call to see if I wanted an earlier appt; fantastic. Arrived and waited no more than ten minutes. In and out with my prescription in 30 minutes.
Claudia B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. The facility is warm and welcoming in both environment and employees. I already highly recommend Bronx Eye Associates!
Takeya S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Fast courteous friendly caring over all wonderful service
Jeany F.
Submitted 09/16/21
I don't have not complaints at all , Bronx Eye Associated for me is the best place you can go to check your eyes and they can give you good care , The Doctor very friendly and helpful and the staff absolutely lovely, I'll recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a place to care your eyes and also your help, they treat you like it as part of their family.
Sajed A.
Submitted 09/11/21
د
Mavis T.
Submitted 09/11/21
No matter what time of day I go in there, everyone is warm and welcoming. Dr. Eleanor Orloff is amazing.
Deivy P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Best eye doctor in the Bronx
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/02/21
The Staff are amazing and my Doctor she is AMAZING!!!!!!
Giacomo A.
Submitted 08/24/21
The best staff ever. Always polite and always helpful. Very efficient and knows their stuff.
Leonardo C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Friendly staff, great overall experience!
Gricelda G.
Submitted 08/18/21
The staff are so nice and the service excellent
Petrit P.
Submitted 08/13/21
excellent
Fausto S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Fast and easy
Cinthia P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Service and very friendly staff