Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I like your ordinance very much you have a wonderful staff especially Dr Elunora r thank you very much!
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Relieving
Chastity V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Not too happy about how "bad new" was delivered to me. Overall, it was a good experience for my first time.
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Was seen fast, even with a large crowd. Staff and doctors were friendly. Had a good time with the optical staff helping me choose frames. Dahlia and Rene were great.
Nathaniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Awesome staff and great service
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great!
Alton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
My first visit here and the receptionist and doctor was so nice. I didn't wait long either
Lindsay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great care and very thorough
Auhtumn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Even after changing states I still travel back to the Bronx to see Dr Orloff. He has always been an outstanding Doctor and person. He cares a lot about his patients and staff. My family will continue to travel the distance to see Dr Orloff.
Keisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Great customer service and friendly staff!
Tracey J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Was quick which was great
Jose Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Scheduling appt online was easy. I received a couple of calls to confirm my visit. I received a call to see if I wanted an earlier appt; fantastic. Arrived and waited no more than ten minutes. In and out with my prescription in 30 minutes.
Claudia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. The facility is warm and welcoming in both environment and employees. I already highly recommend Bronx Eye Associates!
Takeya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Fast courteous friendly caring over all wonderful service
Jeany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I don't have not complaints at all , Bronx Eye Associated for me is the best place you can go to check your eyes and they can give you good care , The Doctor very friendly and helpful and the staff absolutely lovely, I'll recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a place to care your eyes and also your help, they treat you like it as part of their family.
Sajed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
د
Mavis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
No matter what time of day I go in there, everyone is warm and welcoming. Dr. Eleanor Orloff is amazing.
Deivy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Best eye doctor in the Bronx
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
The Staff are amazing and my Doctor she is AMAZING!!!!!!