Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

164 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dericia A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent service
Gloribel P.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very attentive. Great service.
Princess G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good wait time, quick and efficient staff, everyone’s nice
Vishall B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Staff was friendly, techs were knowledgeable and worked quickly, and Dr. Patel was kind and answered all my questions!
Debbie R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Customer service Doctors are Great
Phuong N.
Submitted 06/17/20
Staff are happy and friendly.
Julie N.
Submitted 06/10/20
I truly recommend this place,the doctors and staffs are amazingly nice
Daisy M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent service
Trefeisa B.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was a great experience
Elsie R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent care by Dr Patel. He addressed all my concerns and questions. Infection control measures followed as per CDC guidelines.
Ahmed M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent service , Doctors always pleasant and nice I love my appointments &and my kid’s apps there
Navin J.
Submitted 05/15/20
Quick, timely and friendly.
Ziba M.
Submitted 05/14/20
The doctors are very professional. Place is new and equipped by newest equipment
Nguyen C.
Submitted 01/12/20
A little bit wait since i came 10 mins late but it's ok overall.
Adolfo A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great service
Edgar M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great service
Faith H.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was a great experience & service was great. Only negative was that this appt took very long. I'm not sure if it was because it was my daughter's 1st ever appt or what.
Raquel B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great!
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/01/19
The doctors and staff provided excellent care. They are friendly and professional.They have a very efficient, quick and organized work routine.
Naa N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great staff and the doctor is amazing!