Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giacomo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The best staff ever. Always polite and always helpful. Very efficient and knows their stuff.
Leonardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Friendly staff, great overall experience!
Gricelda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
The staff are so nice and the service excellent
Petrit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
excellent
Fausto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Fast and easy
Cinthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Service and very friendly staff
Lindsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
The employees are extremely friendly and accommodating.
Eleanor A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
The visit was satisfactory
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Katia is the best assistant, excellent customer service, she treats all the patients equal, very polite and friendly
Abel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
It was amazing and the doctor too, it is great to have someone that speak a little Spanish language in case for my father to understand if the doctor doesn’t understand I can translate. A great experience there is a machine with light that I couldn’t done before cause my eyes burn
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Staff are very pleasant and helpful but the doctors are the best! Knowledgeable, Kind and caring!
Mohammed I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Most staffs are not friendly.
Oliviana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Staff was very professional, courteous and helpful.
Michal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I had scratched my cornea in the middle of the night. I was able to make an early appointment. The staff and doctor took care of me right away. Thank you
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
My experience at Bronx eye was excellent, Dr. Orloff is the best. Also his staffs are very professional and welcoming. Thanks Dr Orloff.
Josephine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Great service Dr. Was wonderful. woman who helped with my glasses was wonderful as well
Andy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The staff is very friendly and professional I would definitely recommend
Jerry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I'm always satisfied with the quality of service I receive here. The place can be very busy at times.
ALBERTO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
My son recommend me to your location thank God I listen to my son now I know what’s wrong with my Left EYE I am very happy
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Great doc /staff. Very long waits. But, worth it.