Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

190 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Imannie W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Fast and friendly service.
Camille S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great and the doctor I saw was amazing! I have a phobia of people touching my eyes. I haven’t been to the eye doctor in years and have gotten a proper eye exam in almost ten years. The doctor I had was quick with the eye drops and offered great suggestions in terms of lenses. Great experience here!
Ana M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great service everything was easy
Gipsey M.
Submitted 07/23/20
It can get really busy. But the ladies at the front desk and the techs are friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel is hilarious, he will get you through what you need and make you forget your eye troubles. He will explain everything and answer your questions.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Friendly staff's Friendly doctors
Steve L.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great Customer Service
Dericia A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent service
Gloribel P.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very attentive. Great service.
Princess G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good wait time, quick and efficient staff, everyone’s nice
Vishall B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Staff was friendly, techs were knowledgeable and worked quickly, and Dr. Patel was kind and answered all my questions!
Debbie R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Customer service Doctors are Great
Phuong N.
Submitted 06/17/20
Staff are happy and friendly.
Julie N.
Submitted 06/10/20
I truly recommend this place,the doctors and staffs are amazingly nice
Daisy M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent service
Trefeisa B.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was a great experience
Elsie R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent care by Dr Patel. He addressed all my concerns and questions. Infection control measures followed as per CDC guidelines.
Ahmed M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent service , Doctors always pleasant and nice I love my appointments &and my kid’s apps there
Navin J.
Submitted 05/15/20
Quick, timely and friendly.
Ziba M.
Submitted 05/14/20
The doctors are very professional. Place is new and equipped by newest equipment
Nguyen C.
Submitted 01/12/20
A little bit wait since i came 10 mins late but it's ok overall.