Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Banmatti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Nothing More needed
Irma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Doctor was caring and examined me throughly
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
The staff was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I always enjoy coming in for my annual visits.
Long T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF I WILL COMMENT MY FAMILY HERE
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Very efficient and professional help.
Farzana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Its was great loved it. Thank you so much.
Mario P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Reasonable waiting time. The office is set up for maximum safety.
Alexander P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
I am customer Bronx eye association-15 years, and every visit,l am totally satisfied
Elisabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
This place is the best place ever where care are really given. All of the staff are professional from the front desk to the doctor. My special thanks to Ms. Katia who was very helpful, doctor SAA and the other girl who was next to Katia that I forget to ask her name, sincerely
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Amazing staff really helpful
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Everyone was very pleasant, fast me friendly
Abigail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Amazing service
MD SALAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Good &quick
Olga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Very professional office and environment. Dr. Korik took her time to explain everything. I felt very safe as all covid precautions were taken. Definitely recommend the office and Dr. Korik and can’t wait to return next year.
Karim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
Staff and doctors are friendly and the service was excellent and fast
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
They are super clean especially with COVID, hand sanitizers and dividers for seating. The staff was professional, friendly and polite. There was no waiting time and I got out soon. Would really recommend coming here.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
My First time at Bronx Eye Associates could have turned out to be Not so great, had it not been for Ms. Natalie. After my online appointment was canceled; Ms. Natalie, rescheduled me immediately! Upon my arrival, I was greeted by a professional, friendly and prompt staff. I was seen by Dr. Baa, who's consultation was professional, informative and personable. I've already provided them with an additional referral and look forward to my follow-up appointment in January 2021!
CALVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
From the moment I walked in I knew that I will be walking away feeling highly satisfied. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and Polite. I would definitely recommend my friends to visit Bronx Eye associates.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
I have received many referrals from friends and family for an eye examination and eye glasses. I decided to ask my insurance, and Bronx Eye Associates was listed as one of the in-network referrals. I arrived early and was called at a reasonable time. The staff was courteous, friendly, and professional. I never knew there were so many different tests for an eye exam, I am very impressed. I also started to place a name to a face, as I saw many of the doctors working with other patients. I had Dr. Sabina Oboukova, she is very friendly, professional, and answers all questions, helping a patient to understand their eye health. I would recommend others to this site. I am very impressed with their service.