Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

48 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Singh J.
Submitted 05/02/19
It was great experience
David M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Brought my parents in to see Dr Serra for their eye concerns. She was exceptional, thorough and kind. It's rare to find a doctor or medical facility that makes you feel like family they way they do. This place is great, will be bringing all my relatives to see her!
Mirna G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Eugene Orloff and his staff are exceptional. Dr. Orloff is very thorough, doesn't mind if you have questions and is always very pleasant. I highly recommend him. Thank you for taking care of my eyes.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very Good Service
Mohammed R.
Submitted 04/18/19
We were very happy with their service.
Ramon P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Verru nice
YOLANDA P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Korik , Dr. Orloft are the best doctors ever, they care for their patients they're friendly compassionate and most of all great doctors. The staff is super nice. I Love the treatment I get when ever I have an appt. or just go by. I highly recommend them.
Daniel V.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent service
Kira H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Aa
Anna P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excelente !!
Sadat I.
Submitted 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the service. The doctors and the nurses were very nice and respectful.
Gabriella A.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very good experience
Ronald F.
Submitted 02/02/19
good
Trena G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Staff was very professional and friendly. Wait time was kind of long. I think insurance information should be submitted online to prevent any confusion about coverage. Which happened to me upon registration.
Dhannie S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very satisfied, the doctors and technicians were very polite and informative, they answered all my concerns very good
Victoria L.
Submitted 01/12/19
The staff was very courteous and professional. Best experience I've had in a vision center yet. Dr. Patel was attentive, supportive and gave honest feedback. He also has a sense of humor which was pleasant. I will be recommending to my family and friends.
Maritza R.
Submitted 01/12/19
The service and staff was great
Aurora M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent!
Angie B.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very good experience. Very little waiting time. The doctor was kind and thorough. I was scared i was going blind so she ran a number of test. Thank goodness everything was alright.
Erika W.
Submitted 10/31/18
Office staff is friendly. Dr Serra examined my kids and she was so patient and sweet. Wonderful and thorough eye exam, they loved her!