Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

164 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose Q.
Submitted 10/19/21
Scheduling appt online was easy. I received a couple of calls to confirm my visit. I received a call to see if I wanted an earlier appt; fantastic. Arrived and waited no more than ten minutes. In and out with my prescription in 30 minutes.
Claudia B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. The facility is warm and welcoming in both environment and employees. I already highly recommend Bronx Eye Associates!
Takeya S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Fast courteous friendly caring over all wonderful service
Jeany F.
Submitted 09/16/21
I don't have not complaints at all , Bronx Eye Associated for me is the best place you can go to check your eyes and they can give you good care , The Doctor very friendly and helpful and the staff absolutely lovely, I'll recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a place to care your eyes and also your help, they treat you like it as part of their family.
Sajed A.
Submitted 09/11/21
د
Mavis T.
Submitted 09/11/21
No matter what time of day I go in there, everyone is warm and welcoming. Dr. Eleanor Orloff is amazing.
Deivy P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Best eye doctor in the Bronx
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/02/21
The Staff are amazing and my Doctor she is AMAZING!!!!!!
Giacomo A.
Submitted 08/24/21
The best staff ever. Always polite and always helpful. Very efficient and knows their stuff.
Leonardo C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Friendly staff, great overall experience!
Gricelda G.
Submitted 08/18/21
The staff are so nice and the service excellent
Petrit P.
Submitted 08/13/21
excellent
Fausto S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Fast and easy
Cinthia P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Service and very friendly staff
Lindsey K.
Submitted 08/02/21
The employees are extremely friendly and accommodating.
Eleanor A.
Submitted 07/31/21
The visit was satisfactory
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Katia is the best assistant, excellent customer service, she treats all the patients equal, very polite and friendly
Abel S.
Submitted 07/27/21
It was amazing and the doctor too, it is great to have someone that speak a little Spanish language in case for my father to understand if the doctor doesn’t understand I can translate. A great experience there is a machine with light that I couldn’t done before cause my eyes burn
Kim B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Staff are very pleasant and helpful but the doctors are the best! Knowledgeable, Kind and caring!
Mohammed I.
Submitted 07/15/21
Most staffs are not friendly.