Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aquell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Awesome. Cindy Serra was professing and passionate about making sure my eyes were in good care. Thank you Cindy.
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Clean, pleasant, thorough. All services in one place.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
She was very patient with me and knows what she was doing
Amanda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr Korik is great! I only gave 4 stars instead of 5 because of the long wait time. The practice booked an entire family for one appointment time and it delayed everyone else. But the actual service was great, as usual.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Amazing
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Great doctor
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Fast service
Michel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
She was very nice. She took her time. She answered all my questions, and I was very comfortable with her.
Vera C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Orloff was very pleasant and professional. He explained in detail what my concerns were. I look forward to further visits.
Stephanie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Serra was very thorough. After dilating my eyes, I was seen by Dr. Orlof. I was not told why. Overall, I am satisfied. The staff is very courteous, professional and helpful.
Natazha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
My experience is always great, every single person on staff is great.
LUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Fast, and professional all the time
Masiel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very nice Doctor
Yaw O B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
The staff were very professional, they with passion and near perfection. Cleanliness is one of the best in most institutions. I will recommend ur institution to others. Thanks
Roy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I've been going to Eleonora for years and she always remembers me even when I go more than a year from going in. The staff are extremely helpful and very nice.
Ericka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The Doctor was very nice. She explained what the images were showing and answered my questions. I really appreciated that she took time and did not rush through the visit.
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very professional and respectful.
Christin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
I found the whole experience quite professional and personal. Everyone made me feel comfortable, things went quickly and efficiently.
Isaiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Quick, knowledgeable, experienced, professional, clean, welcoming
Raveen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
I wanted to give a 4.5 but couldn’t. The only reason I didn’t give a 5 is because I don’t like the way that I was asked private information in an open waiting area. I was asked my DOB, phone number, and address while checking in. Then of course they call your name. Just didn’t feel confidential/HIPPA protected. HOWEVER, the doctor was great. He was quick and efficient. He told me some new information about my eyes. The staff when choosing my glasses, AMAZING. I’m glad I found them. I found out about them from a tiktoker, fyi.