Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

190 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY W.
Submitted 03/11/22
The Administrative staff was pleasant and professional. There was little to no wait time between checking in and being seen. The ophthalmologist was humorous, attentive and informative. The young ladies who assisted us with our selections was great. We would recommend Bronx Eye Associates to our friends.
Licelot C.
Submitted 03/04/22
I love this place they are nice and friendly always with a smile i really recommend this place to anyone..
Delenator S.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Patel was amazing as always.
George R.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very happy with all aspects of this eye practice
Matthew L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Well done services I would recommend to new people
MKAnwar H.
Submitted 02/19/22
I think the way they serve and treat me I'm amazed for that. Great service
Cynthia A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Eugene Orloff is an excellent and dedicated provider, he make you feel always welcome, he listens to your claims and he is very honest on his diagnosis. I highly recommend him. His staff is always friendly and professional.
Odette S.
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent customer service. Great doctor and wait time is very short
Jill M.
Submitted 12/23/21
I took my mother, who has dementia, to BEA’s urgent care and she saw Dr. Ooriel. She was unbelievably kind (and patient). We’ve decided that we’d like Dr. Ooriel to be my mother’s ophthalmologist going forward.
Marisol Q.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent Service
MD I.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very friendly and professional staff
Veronica R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional Very knowledgeable
Carolina B.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have not been given such information about my eye health before. I have been wearing glasses since I was 5years old. I greatly appreciate the level of care. You may wait a bit but it is worth it.
Nelson R.
Submitted 12/10/21
excelente muy buena atención muy amigable
Omar S.
Submitted 12/04/21
I like your ordinance very much you have a wonderful staff especially Dr Elunora r thank you very much!
James J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Relieving
Chastity V.
Submitted 11/29/21
Not too happy about how "bad new" was delivered to me. Overall, it was a good experience for my first time.
Taylor A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Was seen fast, even with a large crowd. Staff and doctors were friendly. Had a good time with the optical staff helping me choose frames. Dahlia and Rene were great.
Nathaniel G.
Submitted 11/20/21
Awesome staff and great service
Emily G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great!