Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizbeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr.Orloff and staff were extremely nice very calm atmosphere. They make sure they tell you what procedure they will do. I highly recommend been going here for years !!!
Harrinarine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Orloff is the best. My whole family will be coming here.
ALVERA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great hospitality, clean and sis things in a timely fashion
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I really have to say, that he was very patient very kind. Really explain things to me about my eyes. Even gave me a printout of the things that he wanted to do to my eye!!! Really appreciated that. Good experience overall
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great doctor, explained everything and answered all my questions.
Jaleesa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Amazing doctor and kids friendly
Zachary U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly ,explained in detail.
Sujel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great!
Marylou R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Explained results , good personality, takes her time to make sure I undestand her treatment and diagnoses. Thank you.
Nathaniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Doc. Explains everything. Very nice person.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Keep up what you're doing.
Navin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Amazing
La S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Gr8t,Respectful,Educational,fun,etc….
Franklin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excelente médico, muy clara en sus explicaciones
Julian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Orloff is the BEST! The most caring professional who takes his time to explain everything. He is AMAZING!!
Rosemarie B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Korik was so patient with my mom and so thorough.
Inez W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
She was so nice and very helpful
AMARILYS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
This place is very busy with a lot of patients going there as I noticed from my first visit. I walked in and signed my name on the list and there's a computer to pre-checkin which I also did. I sat down and waited to be called, about half an hour wait and at this point I noticed people that walked in after me being called. I walked to the front desk and explained this to one of the receptionist. She immediately asked my name and checked the computer, also called the back to see if my chart had been taken to the back. It seemed I was somehow completely overlooked. The receptionist right away put me in the system and walked me to the back to be seen. I was seen immediately and my eyes were scanned on different machines then was walked over to a different room where I saw the doctor. Despite this issue I'm giving it 5 stars because the receptionist corrected the issue right away and Dr. Patel was awesome! I am not going to anyone but him after the experience I had with him. He answered my questions and was very clear on my diagnosis and explained everything thoroughly and also made me aware of something I didn't know. Dr Patel is the bomb! Very nice people work there. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excelente as usual,
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent