Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

190 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey K.
Submitted 08/02/21
The employees are extremely friendly and accommodating.
Eleanor A.
Submitted 07/31/21
The visit was satisfactory
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Katia is the best assistant, excellent customer service, she treats all the patients equal, very polite and friendly
Abel S.
Submitted 07/27/21
It was amazing and the doctor too, it is great to have someone that speak a little Spanish language in case for my father to understand if the doctor doesn’t understand I can translate. A great experience there is a machine with light that I couldn’t done before cause my eyes burn
Kim B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Staff are very pleasant and helpful but the doctors are the best! Knowledgeable, Kind and caring!
Mohammed I.
Submitted 07/15/21
Most staffs are not friendly.
Oliviana H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Staff was very professional, courteous and helpful.
Michal R.
Submitted 06/10/21
I had scratched my cornea in the middle of the night. I was able to make an early appointment. The staff and doctor took care of me right away. Thank you
Pamela D.
Submitted 06/08/21
My experience at Bronx eye was excellent, Dr. Orloff is the best. Also his staffs are very professional and welcoming. Thanks Dr Orloff.
Josephine I.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great service Dr. Was wonderful. woman who helped with my glasses was wonderful as well
Andy P.
Submitted 06/04/21
The staff is very friendly and professional I would definitely recommend
Jerry M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I'm always satisfied with the quality of service I receive here. The place can be very busy at times.
ALBERTO M.
Submitted 05/28/21
My son recommend me to your location thank God I listen to my son now I know what’s wrong with my Left EYE I am very happy
Victoria B.
Submitted 05/22/21
Great doc /staff. Very long waits. But, worth it.
Banmatti B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Nothing More needed
Irma T.
Submitted 05/13/21
Doctor was caring and examined me throughly
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/09/21
The staff was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I always enjoy coming in for my annual visits.
Long T.
Submitted 05/04/21
VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF I WILL COMMENT MY FAMILY HERE
Vivian B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very efficient and professional help.
Farzana M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everyone is friendly and helpful.