Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

93 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex H.
Submitted 06/06/19
I had a great experience here! I saw Dr. Serra and her patient care goes above and beyond expectations. She was polite, compassionate and assured that I was comfortable with the lenses I chose. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family!
Ai L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good service, friendly staff. Follow up and message on the birthday is nice
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/23/19
this is the best place everrr. They make you feel so comfortable like they know you personally and everything is so fast and easy.
Melodee M.
Submitted 05/18/19
The doctor was great he explained that was going on with my eyes
Chinonyerem E.
Submitted 05/18/19
Bronx eye associates is really a place to go. The welcoming smiles from the front desk to Dr Patel's pleasant welcome. All the staff are very respectful and friendly. I felt so much comfortable and relaxed. The staff took their time to conduct the series of test that I did.
Singh J.
Submitted 05/02/19
It was great experience
David M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Brought my parents in to see Dr Serra for their eye concerns. She was exceptional, thorough and kind. It's rare to find a doctor or medical facility that makes you feel like family they way they do. This place is great, will be bringing all my relatives to see her!
Mirna G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Eugene Orloff and his staff are exceptional. Dr. Orloff is very thorough, doesn't mind if you have questions and is always very pleasant. I highly recommend him. Thank you for taking care of my eyes.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very Good Service
Mohammed R.
Submitted 04/18/19
We were very happy with their service.
Ramon P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Verru nice
YOLANDA P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Korik , Dr. Orloft are the best doctors ever, they care for their patients they're friendly compassionate and most of all great doctors. The staff is super nice. I Love the treatment I get when ever I have an appt. or just go by. I highly recommend them.
Daniel V.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent service
Kira H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Aa
Anna P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excelente !!
Sadat I.
Submitted 02/16/19
I am very pleased with the service. The doctors and the nurses were very nice and respectful.
Gabriella A.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very good experience
Ronald F.
Submitted 02/02/19
good
Trena G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Staff was very professional and friendly. Wait time was kind of long. I think insurance information should be submitted online to prevent any confusion about coverage. Which happened to me upon registration.
Dhannie S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very satisfied, the doctors and technicians were very polite and informative, they answered all my concerns very good