Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

164 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very excellent service.
Artavia T.
Submitted 09/06/20
Very nice place
Karolyn R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Patel is a very dedicated doctor. He’s very professional and always looks into any of the patients concerns. He made my daughter feel very uncomfortable and answered all her questions. She left the office very happy.
Sean G.
Submitted 08/31/20
First time at this location. Very pleasant.
Tasnim B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Serra was very good, fast and caring with my daughter. She’s great with kids
Michael M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Awesome service
Anna G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent quick service. Dr Patel was outstanding.
Esther S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Good
GISELLE S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Masks and social distancing enforced. Comfortable seating. Cordial staff.
Sarojoinie S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent
Maritza C.
Submitted 08/15/20
Jackie is the best in that place she is really useful
Olga T.
Submitted 08/11/20
The optometrist was very helpful in answering my questions. Dr. Sabina described what she saw in my eyes. The rep, Tina was helpful in selecting the right pair of eyeglasses. She was instrumental in assisting me with my discounts. I felt well taken care of.
Ermal B.
Submitted 08/09/20
Adan A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent service
Imannie W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Fast and friendly service.
Camille S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great and the doctor I saw was amazing! I have a phobia of people touching my eyes. I haven’t been to the eye doctor in years and have gotten a proper eye exam in almost ten years. The doctor I had was quick with the eye drops and offered great suggestions in terms of lenses. Great experience here!
Ana M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great service everything was easy
Gipsey M.
Submitted 07/23/20
It can get really busy. But the ladies at the front desk and the techs are friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel is hilarious, he will get you through what you need and make you forget your eye troubles. He will explain everything and answer your questions.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Friendly staff's Friendly doctors
Steve L.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great Customer Service