Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

190 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Its was great loved it. Thank you so much.
Mario P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Reasonable waiting time. The office is set up for maximum safety.
Alexander P.
Submitted 03/30/21
I am customer Bronx eye association-15 years, and every visit,l am totally satisfied
Elisabeth Z.
Submitted 03/29/21
This place is the best place ever where care are really given. All of the staff are professional from the front desk to the doctor. My special thanks to Ms. Katia who was very helpful, doctor SAA and the other girl who was next to Katia that I forget to ask her name, sincerely
Ana P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Amazing staff really helpful
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Everyone was very pleasant, fast me friendly
Abigail C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Amazing service
MD SALAH T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good &quick
Olga K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very professional office and environment. Dr. Korik took her time to explain everything. I felt very safe as all covid precautions were taken. Definitely recommend the office and Dr. Korik and can’t wait to return next year.
Karim A.
Submitted 01/17/21
Staff and doctors are friendly and the service was excellent and fast
Diana P.
Submitted 01/16/21
They are super clean especially with COVID, hand sanitizers and dividers for seating. The staff was professional, friendly and polite. There was no waiting time and I got out soon. Would really recommend coming here.
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/17/20
My First time at Bronx Eye Associates could have turned out to be Not so great, had it not been for Ms. Natalie. After my online appointment was canceled; Ms. Natalie, rescheduled me immediately! Upon my arrival, I was greeted by a professional, friendly and prompt staff. I was seen by Dr. Baa, who's consultation was professional, informative and personable. I've already provided them with an additional referral and look forward to my follow-up appointment in January 2021!
CALVIN D.
Submitted 12/13/20
From the moment I walked in I knew that I will be walking away feeling highly satisfied. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and Polite. I would definitely recommend my friends to visit Bronx Eye associates.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have received many referrals from friends and family for an eye examination and eye glasses. I decided to ask my insurance, and Bronx Eye Associates was listed as one of the in-network referrals. I arrived early and was called at a reasonable time. The staff was courteous, friendly, and professional. I never knew there were so many different tests for an eye exam, I am very impressed. I also started to place a name to a face, as I saw many of the doctors working with other patients. I had Dr. Sabina Oboukova, she is very friendly, professional, and answers all questions, helping a patient to understand their eye health. I would recommend others to this site. I am very impressed with their service.
Teresa W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Superior customer service, clean, efficient...
Lily V.
Submitted 11/09/20
Thank you!
Sheila V.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everyone there was great
Juanita V.
Submitted 10/17/20
Staff is phenomenal. Front start to finish
Albulena I.
Submitted 10/17/20
Bronx eye is the best! All the staff members are not only very friendly, but very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m always seen on time and the visit always goes by smoothly!
Alexander T.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very professional and polite. Excellent service and recommendations. Awesome, thank you