Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bronx Eye Associates -  - Optometrist

Bronx Eye Associates

Optometrists located in Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Bronx Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Staff was very attentive to my needs and my health.
Eduard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The best service!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff is very friendly Dr. check you so good and service is amazing I love it
Bryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Good service
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Great
Alexis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
The entire Staff very polite, profesional and helpful. Dr. Patel a good caregiving professional. Thank’s a lot all you guys!!
GREGORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The Administrative staff was pleasant and professional. There was little to no wait time between checking in and being seen. The ophthalmologist was humorous, attentive and informative. The young ladies who assisted us with our selections was great. We would recommend Bronx Eye Associates to our friends.
Licelot C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I love this place they are nice and friendly always with a smile i really recommend this place to anyone..
Delenator S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Patel was amazing as always.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very happy with all aspects of this eye practice
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Well done services I would recommend to new people
MKAnwar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I think the way they serve and treat me I'm amazed for that. Great service
Cynthia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Eugene Orloff is an excellent and dedicated provider, he make you feel always welcome, he listens to your claims and he is very honest on his diagnosis. I highly recommend him. His staff is always friendly and professional.
Odette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent customer service. Great doctor and wait time is very short
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I took my mother, who has dementia, to BEA’s urgent care and she saw Dr. Ooriel. She was unbelievably kind (and patient). We’ve decided that we’d like Dr. Ooriel to be my mother’s ophthalmologist going forward.
Marisol Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent Service
MD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very friendly and professional staff
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional Very knowledgeable
Carolina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I have not been given such information about my eye health before. I have been wearing glasses since I was 5years old. I greatly appreciate the level of care. You may wait a bit but it is worth it.
Nelson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
excelente muy buena atención muy amigable